Category Archives: Alternative

Bastard - Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil (CD, Album)

Posted on 07.01.2020 by Sataxe
This entry was posted in Alternative. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Bastard - Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil (CD, Album)

  1. Kazizilkree says:
    Shout at the Devil () by Mötley Crüe. Labels: Elektra Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Glam Metal. Songs: In the Beginning, Shout at the Devil, Looks That Kill, Bastard, God Bless the Children of the Beast, Helter Skelter (The Beatles cover).. Members: Vince Neil, Mick Mars, Nikki Sixx, Tommy Lee, Jai Winding, Geoff Workman.
  2. Kazitilar says:
    Shout at the Devil displays Mötley Crüe's sleazy and notorious (yet quite entertaining) metal at its best. When compared to its predecessor, Too Fast for Love, one can see that the band's musical range certainly widened over the course of its first two albums; the record features catchy, hard-rocking songs, but also includes an instrumental ("God Bless the Children of the Beast") and a 9/
  3. Gardagrel says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil at Discogs. Complete your Mötley Crüe collection.
  4. Sazilkree says:
    Shortly afterward, guitarist Mick Mars joined the band. Seeking a charismatic frontman, Lee mentioned to the others a singer, Vince Neil, whom he had known casually in high school; Neil soon joined the group, and Mötley Crüe was formed. Mötley Crüe. Mötley Crüe quickly built a strong fanbase, and released its debut album.
  5. Tagal says:
    Mötley Crüe. Mötley Crüe is an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles, California in The group was founded by bass guitarist Nikki Sixx and drummer Tommy Lee, who were later joined by lead guitarist Mick Mars and lead singer Vince Neil.
  6. Arara says:
    By naming their album Shout At The Devil, the band attracted the attention of the Parents Music Resource Center (PMRC), a group that in crusaded to put warning labels on albums with offensive klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo album's title track was already condemned by many religious groups, but the blatant depiction of murder is the song that landed Crüe on the PMRC's list of "Filthy 15" songs they used as.
  7. Dutaxe says:
    The Moscow Music Peace Festival was a one-time gathering of high-profile hard rock acts for a performance in Moscow, Soviet Union on 12 and 13 August to promote world peace and establish international cooperation in fighting the drug war in klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo was .
  8. Shahn says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Shout at the Devil [Crücial Crüe Edition] by Mötley Crüe (CD, , Eleven Seven) at the best online prices at .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *