Category Archives: Classic Rock

Just A Man - Alex Clare (2) - Three Hearts (CD, Album)

Posted on 13.09.2019 by Kazilkree
This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Just A Man - Alex Clare (2) - Three Hearts (CD, Album)

  1. Gale says:
    Jul 16,  · Alex Clare performs song Three Hearts from album Three Days in Greenmount "It just blew my mind. I got to the studio and wrote the song in a day." Three Hearts, appears on Clare.
  2. Kizshura says:
    Watch the video for Just A Man from Alex Clare's Three Hearts for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. His debut album, from which read more. Alexander George "Alex" Clare (born 14 September ) is a British singer and songwriter from south-west London now living in north-west London, UK. The Too Close Songfacts says .
  3. Kajind says:
    Alexander George Clare is an English singer and songwriter. His debut album, The Lateness of the Hour, was released in the UK on 11 July on Island Records and was produced by Mike Spencer and Major Lazer. The biggest hit from the album, "Too Close", peaked at number 4 on the UK Singles Chart and number 7 on the US Billboard Hot The song was nominated for the Brit Award for Best.
  4. Mazulkree says:
    "Brit nominated Alex Clare who brought you the enormous global hit “Too Close” and hugely acclaimed debut album “The Lateness Of The Hour” releases his eagerly awaited new album, “Three Hearts” through Island Records. The album will feature Alex’s powerful new single “War Rages On”/5(36).
  5. Sall says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Three Hearts by Alex Clare Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Faet says:
    Filename G:\Torrent\Alex Clare - Three Hearts () [FLAC]\ Just A klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo Peak level % Extraction speed X Track quality % Test CRC CF5AC Copy CRC CF5AC Accurately ripped (confidence 2) [08CE95E7] (AR v2) Copy OK Track 6 Filename G:\Torrent\Alex Clare - Three Hearts () [FLAC]\ The klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo Peak level %.
  7. Dounos says:
    Recorded By – Matt Hales Vocals – Alex Clare (2) Written-By – Alex Clare (2), Matt Hales: 5: Just A Man Alex Clare (2) Three Hearts ‎ (CD, Album) Island Records: Canada: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release.
  8. Jurn says:
    Three Hearts [Audio CD] Alex Clare Song Title 1: Never Let You Go. Never Let You Go. Not Available 2: Three Hearts. Three Hearts. Not Available 3: Take You Back. Take You Back. Not Available 4: Heavy Hands. Heavy Hands. Not Available 5: Just A Man. Just A Man. Not Available 6: The Story. The Story. Not Available Not as impressive as his /5(36).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *