Category Archives: Classic Rock

Show Me The Way - Black Tide - Album Sampler (CD)

Posted on 04.09.2019 by Vugrel
This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Show Me The Way - Black Tide - Album Sampler (CD)

  1. Tojacage says:
    Black Tide is a heavy metal band formed in Miami, Florida, US in by lead guitarist and vocalist Gabriel Garcia. In the band released their debut album Light from Above which charted at number 73 on the Billboard , with 11, copies sold in its first week of klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo spawned the successful single "Shockwave".After touring with bands like Avenged Sevenfold and Bullet for My.
  2. Vukree says:
    "Show Me The Way" from their "Light From Above" album was also in Motorstorm Pacific Rift an all vehicle racing game for the Playstation 3. Voted Best New Talent in Guitar World 15th annual readers poll for , with 43% of the vote. "Warriors of Time" is featured as the title theme in NHL Black Tide will be playing on the Warped Tour
  3. Felabar says:
    Light from Above is the debut album from Black Tide. The album was released on March 18, and was produced by Johnny K. Each member of Black Tide was under 20 years of age during the recording of this album, making it very notable in the music industry. Three singles have been released from the album, "Shockwave", "Warriors of Time", and.
  4. Mataxe says:
    Light From Above, an Album by Black Tide. Released 18 March on Interscope (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Zakk Sandler (bass), Steven Spence (drums), Alex Nuñez (guitar), Gabriel Garcia (guitar, vocals), Johnny K (recording engineer, producer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text).
  5. Kabei says:
    May 17,  · Black Tide performing the song Show Me the Way from the album Light From Above LYRICS I need to find the light To shine my way through I feel so confused That I .
  6. Malanris says:
    Black Tide was an American heavy metal band from Kendall, Florida, United klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo in , the band consists of Gabriel Garcia (lead vocals and lead guitar), Austin Diaz (guitar and vocals) and Cody Paige ().They released their debut album, Light from Above, on March 18, through Interscope Records when Garcia was 15 years old. Their second album, Post Mortem, was released on August.
  7. Grogami says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Light From Above on Discogs.
  8. Kazisida says:
    Das CD-Album "Light From Above" von Black Tide () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  9. Kazratilar says:
    Black Tide's debut album spans musical influences from Classic Metal, to Motley-inspired Rock 'N' Roll, a Punk Rock spirit and a virtuosity to be reckoned with all delivered with an infectious youthful energy. At the ripe ages of , Black Tide are ushering in one hell of a coming of age for Heavy Metal. The meltdown is long overdue/5(52).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *