Category Archives: Classic Rock

Toxygene - Orb* - Orblivion (Cassette, Album)

Posted on 27.10.2019 by Mishicage
This entry was posted in Classic Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Toxygene - Orb* - Orblivion (Cassette, Album)

  1. Arashishura says:
    I'd say this is The Orb's best album. Although their debut work 'Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld' comes in a close 2nd. This album reminds me of the 1st time I listened to Future Sound of London's 'Dead Cities' or 'Isdn'. Its a journey you can only experience through good speakers or headphones/5(22).
  2. Shazil says:
    The discography of European electronic music group The Orb includes sixteen studio albums, one live album, six compilation albums, four remix albums, four mix albums, two video albums, ten extended plays, fifteen singles and twenty-two music videos.
  3. Kigalkree says:
    About Toxygene "Toxygene" is a single by electronic music artist The Orb. It was released in as the first single from the album Orblivion. The song was originally commissioned as a remix of Jean Michel Jarre's "Oxygène 8" from Oxygène 7–
  4. Sakora says:
    One thing to understand is that The Orb is constantly evolving, and no one album sounds like the one that came before it. That having been said, this makes "Orblivion" even more stunning than it already is. Dr. Alex Patterson, along with Andy Hughes and Thomas Felhmann have created an Reviews:
  5. Mik says:
    Aug 19,  · Song Delta Mk II; Artist The Orb; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Universal-Island Records Ltd.); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, BMG Rights.
  6. Grolmaran says:
    Toxygene Lyrics: (Oh, what a beauty, I've never seen one as big as that before) / (Oh, what a beauty, It must be two foot long or even more) / Each time I see a little girl of five or six or seven.
  7. JoJohn says:
    Release Date 1 January "Toxygene" is a single by electronic music artist The Orb. It was released in as the first single from the album Orblivion.
  8. Grolar says:
    May 13,  · THE ALBUMS June 23rd sees the re-release of a salvo of Orb albums through Universal Catalogue. All four albums, Pomme Fritz, Orbus Terrarum, Orblivion & Cydonia were all originally released on Island Records. All four albums come as 2-CD packages and include fully re-mastered versions of the original albums, deluxe, expanded packaging with sleeve notes from Kris Views: 27K.
  9. Kikree says:
    The Orb is an electronic music group founded in by Alex Paterson and The KLF member Jimmy klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfoing as ambient and dub DJs in London, their early performances were inspired by electronic artists of the s and s, most notably Brian Eno and klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfoe of their psychedelic sound, the Orb developed a cult following among clubbers "coming down" from drug-induced highs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *