Category Archives: Classical

Luskus Delph - Procol Harum - Broken Barricades (CD, Album)

Posted on 24.11.2019 by Tazshura
This entry was posted in Classical. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Luskus Delph - Procol Harum - Broken Barricades (CD, Album)

  1. Zuluzil says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Monarch Pressing Vinyl release of Broken Barricades on Discogs.4/5().
  2. Megami says:
    Tulips lips oh luskus delph Your baking breath breeds body 'x' With silken measures try to gauge The inside sweetness of your cave. Peach preserve your simmering jewel Hid away like orphans' gruel Help me find the widow's crack Make me stick like ceiling wax Almond eyed my turkish pearl Burn me up sweet oyster girl Shove me in your steaming vat.
  3. Kazragar says:
    Luskus Delph Lyrics: Tulips lips oh Luskus Delph / Your baking breath breeds body 'x' / With silken measures try to gauge / The inside sweetness of your cave / Peach preserve your simmering jewel.
  4. Grotilar says:
    Procol Harum • Broken Barricades 3CD set Reviewed by Fortuneight at The On CD 2 the live New York set kicks off with Memorial Drive with Trower’s bluesy riffing to the fore, with a more pronounced swing live that lifts it above the album version. Luskus Delph has Trower on bass as there was no guitar on the original and Copping.
  5. Voodootaur says:
    Broken Barricades might even be one of the best Procol Harum albums. It contains a couple of Robin Trower rockers (namely "Memorial Drive" and "Poor Mohammed") that I am not so fond of. "Luskus Delph" and "Power Failure" are both fine, while the Jimi Hendrix tribute "Song for .
  6. Samulmaran says:
    Luskus Delph is surely the most puzzling song title in the Procol catalogue, perhaps in any klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo Harum were often accused of wilful obscurity, and perhaps this title justifies such a claim. On the other hand, the song seemingly concerns hopes of penetrating unknown mysteries, and it's perhaps fitting that the fans should still be still be 'outsiders' to this one, thirty years on.
  7. Migor says:
    THIS IS A REVIEW OF THE 3 CD SET ON ESOTERIC RECORDS. Amazon has once again lumped together reviews of earlier versions of this album with this edition. Procol Harum (PH) released this album just before Robin Trower left the band to go solo. Be aware that Trower is heard on Disc 'A' and on tracks on Disc 'B' only/5(67).
  8. Darisar says:
    Broken Barricades is a music studio album recording by PROCOL HARUM (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Broken Barricades's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our /5(16).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *