Category Archives: Classical

Moods - Atomic Rooster - Nice & Greasy (CD, Album)

Posted on 12.11.2019 by Duzahn
This entry was posted in Classical. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Moods - Atomic Rooster - Nice & Greasy (CD, Album)

  1. Faerisar says:
    Nice 'N' Greasy is a proto-metal music album recording by ATOMIC ROOSTER released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes ATOMIC ROOSTER Nice 'N' Greasy's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  2. Tojazilkree says:
    "Nice 'N' Greasy was the fourth album for Atomic Rooster after many changes in both lineup and musical invention. It is one of the most overlooked albums of the band and for good reason.
  3. Vigar says:
    Find release reviews and credits for Nice 'n' Greasy - Atomic Rooster on AllMusic - Main Album Nice 'n' Greasy. Release Date February 26, Label. Sanctuary. Format CD. Duration Release Info. Studio Recording ; Catalog # CMQCD Submit Corrections. Atomic Rooster Nice 'n' Greasy (CD - Sanctuary #CMQCD ).
  4. Fausho says:
    1 All Across The Country Save Me Voodoo In You Moods Take One Take Can't Find A Reason Ear In The Snow What You Gonna Do?
  5. Dikinos says:
    Nice 'n' Greasy è il quinto album in studio del gruppo rock britannico Atomic Rooster, pubblicato nel Chris Farlowe – voce Vincent Crane – organo Hammond, piano, sintetizzatore, tastiere; John Goodsall aka Johnny Mandala – chitarre;Ric Parnell – batteria, percussioni/5(15).
  6. Yotaur says:
    Album Atomic Rooster - Nice 'N' Greasy download mp3 songs, release date:
  7. Meztimuro says:
    Nice & Greasy CD Sized Album Replica, Limited Edition, Remastered, SHM CD Belle Antique / BELLE This Is Atomic Rooster Vol.2 33 rpm.
  8. Tygoran says:
    Nice & Greasy. Atomic Rooster. 8 tracks. Released in Tracklist.
  9. Shakazahn says:
    Atomic Rooster - Nice 'n' Greasy: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: All Across The Country: A2: Save Me: A3: Voodoo In You: A4: Goodbye Planet Earth: B1: Take One Toke: B2: Can't Find A Reason: B3: Ear In The Snow: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *