Category Archives: Jazz

Simply Funk - AOKI Takamasa - Simply Funk (CD, Album)

Posted on 29.08.2019 by Tugrel
This entry was posted in Jazz. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Simply Funk - AOKI Takamasa - Simply Funk (CD, Album)

  1. Shakajar says:
    Home – AOKI TAKAMASA Simply Funk 12" vinyl. Out of stock. AOKI TAKAMASA Simply Funk 12" vinyl. £ Condition: VG / VG Label: Oneowner Records Catalogue No: PFEP Sublime glitchy electronix from Vinyl Exchange 18 Oldham Street Manchester M1 1JN [email protected] american express; diners club; jcb;.
  2. Samukora says:
    AOKI takamasa (青木孝允) was born in in klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo currently resides in Berlin, Germany. Since the first album, SILICOM, released at the beginning of , Aoki has been reviewing his personal methodology whilst actively creating sounds based mainly on computer/klepenpomavasbulirestopktendpope.coinfo is an energetic artist vigorously expanding the limits of original musical expression.
  3. Kajim says:
    AOKI Takamasa - Écoutez AOKI Takamasa sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez-les et partagez vos titres préférés avec vos amis.
  4. Mokree says:
    ‎Listen to songs and albums by Aoki Takamasa, including "Vinyl Words," "MIRABEAU," "Fly-Variation," and many more. Aoki Takamasa & Tujiko Noriko Albums See All. Reflects 20Monad IX PARABOLICA 28 Simply Funk Singles & EPs See All. RN-Rhythm-Variations MIRABEAU - EP AOKI & SAWAI - Single
  5. Akinokinos says:
    AOKI Takamasa: Simply Funk ‎ (CD, Album, RE) PROGRESSIVE FOrM: PFCD Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection.
  6. Fegor says:
    simply funk, an album by Aoki Takamasa on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  7. Tausida says:
    Jan 20,  · AOKI takamasa + Tujiko Noriko 28 is an electronic music album by Aoki Takamasa and Tujiko Noriko, released on Fat Cat Records in Reviewers have compared Noriko's vocals and Takamasa's production to the Vespertine-era work of Björk and Matmos, with the track "Vinyl Words" particularly highlighted.5/5(4).
  8. Taumi says:
    28, an Album by Aoki Takamasa + Tujiko Noriko. Released 18 August on FatCat (catalog no. FAT-SP10; CD). Genres: Glitch Pop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *